A happy snowman!

03/23/2015 16:02

So.... I didn't upload, change or did anything for this and other projects the past 1 or 2 weeks becouse I was kinda a bit addicted to everything. First I did a lot of FSX and then ZT2 and YouTube (Minecraft?). But now I will try to focus more on uploading and completing this website. I won't make a schedule becouse I know that on some days I can make like 10 videos/uploads and on other days none becouse of my school work.

Over to some updates on the websites, as you probaly have noticed you can now write something in the guestbook about or for us. Also there is an (not yet) finished series part where I try to place the Agent Carter, Agents of SHIELD, Avatar, Legend of Korra and Avengers Assemble series. And that is way to much to do in once, so I will probaly just sit a weekend and set 1 serie/season online and the next weekend the next serie/season, etc..

By the way: I deleted my Facebook account becouse of reasons so you won't be avaible to contact me there (contact page).

Greetings, Paul

Blog

03/23/2015 16:02
So.... I didn't upload, change or did anything for this and other projects the past 1 or 2 weeks...
03/08/2015 12:52
It's a nice spring sunday(morning) and everyone is outside, except me. I'm inside behind my...