A nice spring sunday

03/08/2015 12:52

It's a nice spring sunday(morning) and everyone is outside, except me. I'm inside behind my computer trying to make new torrents and updates to my websites. I do this all for you, so don't feel like you're just another number, you do matter. For now there is not much to say except that my torrents are coming up soon and that I will also add a 'series' section to this website so that you can watch series such as Agents of SHIELD, Avatar, Star Wars Rebels and much more soon.

And there is one other thing I like to talk about: International Womens Day. And I know that it seems unnessesary to say, but please give your (loved) womes a flower, just becouse. I say this as a men (of course) but please think about it. Website of the International Womens Day.

 

Greetings,

Paul

Blog

03/23/2015 16:02
So.... I didn't upload, change or did anything for this and other projects the past 1 or 2 weeks...
03/08/2015 12:52
It's a nice spring sunday(morning) and everyone is outside, except me. I'm inside behind my...